Thursday, September 22, 2011

Suriya’s 7aam Arivu is all set to release on Diwali

Red-Giant Movies’ Udayanidhi Stalin has stated that ‘7aam Arivu’ is a Diwali release.
Suriya fans are extremely wanting to see their icon on the watch’s screen and also have been tweeting producer asking him concerning the film’s release.

So, all you guys might have been waiting for the audio release from long time and to reduce some of your excitement and eagerness we have brought you the track list of the film.
Harris Jayraj has given exceptional music and the album has total of six songs including a Chinese track. The Chinese song is the special attraction of the album which was sung by mandarin singer Hau.
Here 7 am Arivu Track List
1. 7am Arivu
Singers: Karthik
2. Kadhal Mayam
Singers: Naresh Iyer & Varshini
3. Circus Circus
Singers: Benny Dayal & Shruthi Haasan
4. Indru Oru
Singers: Shruthi Haasan, Sriram Parthasarathy
5. Yamma
Singers: S.P.B


Post a Comment

Design by Free WordPress Themes | Bloggerized by Lasantha - Premium Blogger Themes | Grocery Coupons